Contact Us

In an effort to better serve the citizens of Selma, the police department has created a directory listing phone numbers and email addresses for each Commander and Supervisor. This will be a quick reference for any citizen who wishes to speak with a commander or supervisor at the police department.

 

Click here to report SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY!

Chief of Police
John Brock
(334)874-2120
Email: jbrock@selma-al.gov

Administration
Lt. Johnny King (Commander Internal Affairs and Administration)
(334) 874-2131
Email: jking@selma-al.gov

Lt. Natasha Fowlkes (Recruiting/Training, School Resource, Neighborhood Watch, PALS and Community Relations)
(334) 874-5261
Email: nfowlkes@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Roy Nix (Traffic)
(334) 874-5260
Email: rnix@selma-al.gov

Patrol Division
Sgt. T. Neely (A-1 Day Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: tneely@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Joe Bills (A-1 Day Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: jbills@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Billingsley (A-2 Night Shift Commander)
(334) 874-2139
Email: wbillingsley@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Jason Crum (A-2 Night Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: jcrum@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Fulford (B-1 Day Shift Commander)
(334) 874-2139
Email: kfulford@selma-al.gov

Lt. Art Freine (B-2 Night Shift Commander)
(334) 874-2139
Email: afreine@selma-al.gov

Sgt. K. Thomas (B-2 Night Shift Supervisor)
(334) 874-2139
Email: kthomas@selma-al.gov

Criminal/Narcotic Investigation
Lt. Sam Miller (Commander C.I.D./Narcotics)
(334) 874- 2125
Email:
smiller@selma-al.gov

Sgt. Hardy (Supervisor Narcotics)
(334) 874-2125
Email:
tneely@selma-al.gov

Sgt. R. Fitts (Major Crimes Unit)
(334) 874-2125
Email: rfitts@selma-al.gov

Sgt. E. Ghant (Special Victims Unit)
(334) 874-2125
Email: eghant@selma-al.gov

Secret Witness Line!

 

FOR PROBLEMS IN YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD THAT NEED SPECIAL ATTENTION! (click here)

City of Selma :Selma Police Department : Contact Us
Copyright © 2007-2009 by City of Selma. All rights reserved
.
Terms and Conditions